Alberta Broadband Networks

Our Team

We’re a team of industry-leading experts with decades of hands-on experience in delivering broadband networks, and together we’re united in our mission to improve the quality of people’s lives through reliable fibre optic infrastructure.

Senior Management

Ken Spangler

Chief Executive Officer

Donna-Joy Tuplin

Chief Financial Officer

German Figueroa

Commercial Operations Director

Lloyd Linkiewich

Construction Director

Antun Mekhail

Network Engineering Director

Board of Directors

Nicolas Rubio

Partner, Chief Executive Officer North America

Nick Phillips

Senior Investment Director

Scott Layman

Digital Infrastructure Director

James Sanford

Digital Infrastructure Group
Managing Partner

Alberta Broadband Networks © 2024. All rights reserved.